Sign In
Pay OnlineVideosDocuments

What counties does MARIS cover?

Currently, we have tax data in 62 counties and have listings in 166. The 62 counties with tax data are:

Illinois Counties:
Bond, IL
Christian, IL
Clinton, IL
Fayette, IL
Greene, IL
Jersey, IL
Macoupin, IL
Madison, IL
Marion, IL
Monroe, IL
Montgomery, IL
Randolph, IL
St Clair, IL
Washington, IL
Missouri Counties:

Audrain, MO
Bollinger, MO
Boone, MO
Butler, MO
Callaway, MO
Camden, MO
Carter, MO
Cape Girardeau, MO
Cole, MO
Crawford, MO
Dallas, MO
Dent, MO
Franklin, MO
Gasconade, MO
Howell, MO
Iron, MO
Jefferson, MO
Laclede, MO
Lewis, MO
Lincoln, MO
Madison, MO
Maries, MO
Marion, MO
Miller, MO
Moniteau, MO
Monroe, MO
Montgomery, MO
Osage, MO
Perry, MO
Phelps, MO
Pike, MO
Pulaski, MO
Reynolds, MO
Ripley, MO
Scott, MO
Shannon, MO
St Charles, MO
St Francois, MO
St Louis City, MO
St Louis, MO
Ste Genevieve, MO
Stoddard, MO
Texas, MO
Warren, MO
Washington, MO
Wayne, MO
Webster, MO
Wright, MO

For additional information call us at 314.984.9111 option 1. We are always happy to help. 

Related Support


How are days on market calculated?

Published September 19, 2018