Sign In
Pay OnlineVideosDocuments

Real people, purpose and expertise.

We are an MLS that takes a blue jeans and white glove approach to serving our members and the real estate community.

  • See More

    David Price

    President & CEO

  • See More

    Wesley Miller

    VP Member Services

  • DeniseSee More

    Denise Bielicke

    Chief Financial Officer

  • See More

    Brad Whitrock

    Member Solutions Manager

  • TraceySee More

    Tracey Yost

    Data Resolution & Compliance

  • See More

    Paul Carel

    Member Solutions Specialist

  • See More

    Haley Zomphier

    Member Solutions Specialist

  • See More

    Leo Chang

    Member Solutions Specialist

  • ElizabethSee More

    Elizabeth Stoodley

    Member Solutions and Education Specialist

  • Randi Marie PennySee More

    Randi Marie Penny

    Member Engagement Specialist

  • See More

    Tabitha McDuffie

    Billing/Membership Manager

  • See More

    Carroll Morrow

    Member Account Specialist

  • See More

    Cindy Schuette

    Financial Support Assistant

  • See More

    Lizz Stillman

    Administrative Assistant

  • See More

    Shawn Zimmerman

    Full-Stack Developer

Our Markets

67 Counties. Over 15,000 Subscribers. 15 Associations. Missouri & Illinois.

Bootheel Regional Board of REALTORS®
East Central Board of REALTORS
Franklin County Board of REALTORS
Greater Gateway Association of REALTORS
Lebanon Board of REALTORS
Mark Twain Association of REALTORS
Mineral Area Board of REALTORS
Pulaski County Board of REALTORS
REALTOR Association of Southwestern Illinois
South Central Board of REALTORS
Southeast Missouri REALTORS
Southern Gateway Association of REALTORS
St. Charles REALTORS
Three Rivers Board of REALTORS

Our Board

A professional decision making team of diverse industry leaders.

  • Jenni Beck

    RE/MAX Alliance
    Ends 12/31/2022

  • Nate Carr

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties
    Brokerage Appointed
    Ends 12/31/2022

  • Kevin Goffstein

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Alliance Real Estate
    Brokerage Appointed
    Ends 12/31/2022

  • Dennis Norman

    Ends 12/31/2022

  • Rhonda Overberg

    RE/MAX Best Choice
    Ends 12/31/2024

  • Chad Wilson

    Keller Williams Realty West
    Ends 12/31/2023

  • Dan Sale

    St. Louis REALTORS
    Shareholder Council Representative
    Ends 12/31/2023